2023 NABTEB JUNE NBC/NTC EXAMINATION TIMETABLE

2024 Free NABTEB Expo Questions And Answers

READ THIS;2023 NABTEB RUNZ | RUNS EXAM EXPO | NABTEB EXPO RUNS

*2023 NABTEB MAY/JUNE NBC/NTC EXAMINATION TIMETABLE*
===========================

*Monday, 26th June 2023*

Financial Accounting (Objective & Essay)
12:00noon – 3:30pm

Christian Religious Studies (Objective & Essay)
3:30pm – 6:00pm

Islamic Studies (Objective & Essay)
3:30pm – 6:00pm
===========================

*Tuesday, 27th June 2023*

English Language (Obj/Test of Orals)
9:00am – 10:40am

English Language (Essay Writing Comprehension & Summary)
10:40am – 1:10pm

Civic Education (Objective & Essay)
2:00pm – 4:30pm
===========================

*Wednesday, 28th June 2023*

Mathematics (Objective)
9:00am – 10:30am

Mathematics (Essay)
10:30am – 1:00pm

ICT ESSAY (Objective & Essay)
2:00pm – 4:40pm
===========================

*Saturday, 1st July 2023*

Government (Objective & Essay)
9:00am – 12:00noon

Geography (Objective & Essay)
12:00noon – 3:00pm

Literature-in-English (Objective & Prose)
3:30pm – 5:30pm
===========================

*Monday, 3rd July 2023*

Computer Craft Studies (Objective & Essay)
12:00noon – 2:40pm
===========================

*Tuesday, 4th July 2023*

Physics (Objective & Essay)
9:00am – 11:45am

Office Practice (Objective & Essay)
12:00noon – 3:20pm

Salesmanship (Objective & Essay)
12:00noon – 3:20pm

Animal Science (Objective & Essay)
3:30pm – 6:00pm
===========================

*Wednesday, 5th July 2023*

Biology (Objective & Essay)
9:00am – 11:20am

Commerce (Objective & Essay)
11:20am – 2:40pm

Literature-in-English (Drama & Poetry)
3:40pm – 5:40pm
===========================

*Thursday, 6th July 2023*

Chemistry (Objective & Essay)
9:00am – 11:40am
===========================

*Friday, 7th July 2023*

Agricultural Science (Objective & Essay)
9:00am – 11:30am
===========================

*Saturday, 8th July 2023*

Further Mathematics (Objective)
9:00am – 10:45am

Further Mathematics
(Essay)
10:45am – 1:15pm

Economics (Objective & Essay)
1:20pm – 4:40pm
===========================

See also  Nabteb 2023 Basic Electricity Practical Answers Now Available

*Monday, 10th July 2023*

Animal Science (Practical)
12:00noon – 2:00pm
===========================

*Wednesday, 12th July 2023*

Agricultural Science
(Practical Alternative B)
1:00pm – 3:00pm

Computer Craft Studies (Practical)
3:00pm – 6:00pm
===========================

*Thursday, 13th July 2023*

Physics (Practical Alternative B)
1:00pm – 3:45pm
===========================

*Friday, 14th July 2023*

Biology (Practical)
3:00pm – 5:00pm
===========================

*Saturday, 15th July 2023*

Chemistry (Practical)
9:00am – 11:00am
===========================

*Monday, 17th July 2023*

Geography (Pract. & Phy. Geo.)
12:00noon – 2:00pm
===========================

*Tuesday, 18th July 2023*

Physics (Practical)
1:00pm – 3:45pm

Animal Science (Practical Alternative B)
3:45pm – 5:45pm
===========================

*Wednesday, 19th July 2023*

Computer Craft Studies (Practical Alternative B)
1:00pm – 4:00pm
===========================

*Friday, 21st July 2023*

ICT PRACTICAL (Practical)
3:00pm – 6:00pm
===========================

*Saturday, 22nd July 2023*

Agricultural Science (Practical)
9:00am – 11:00am
===========================

*Monday, 24th July 2023*

Chemistry (Practical Alternative B)
1:00pm – 3:00pm

ICT PRACTICAL (Practical Alternative B)
3:00pm – 6:00pm
===========================

*Tuesday, 25th July 2023*

Biology (Practical Alternative B)
4:00pm – 6:00pm
===========================

Share post with friends

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*